Alumni Awards

An alternative energy innovator. An educator who brightens lives. A space doctor. A human rights champion. 

These are just four of the many incredible U of A alumni honoured at the 2013 Alumni Recognition Awards. Their work and accomplishments make us all proud to be forever Green and Gold.

Gregory Abel

Sister Annata Brockman

Douglas Hamilton

Douglas Stollery